Reviews

Katherine,
4.8

09.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The Metro staff went out of their way to ensure we had a comfortable stay. Information was provided on catching the bus to downtown Dublin, the local food mart, etc. It is a good place to stay when you are coming into Dublin late or catching an early morning flight out. Strong internet connection.

Bronagh,
5.0

09.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We stayed for one night as we were getting a flight early the next morning. We also left our car in the secure underground car park for the duration of our holiday. The staff were extremely helpful and we were happy with our stay,

Louis,
5.0

27.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The nice lady at the front desk was super.!

Anne,
4.8

26.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Used the hotel's fly and park package when going on hols. Would highly recommend.

Conor,
5.0

18.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Superb service, my whole extended family enjoyed their stay here. From the receptionist to the server in the restaurant - every member of staff made us feel welcome

candace,
5.0

09.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

great experience like being welcomed in warmth and comfort of somebody's home with all th sophistication of a large hotel restaurant ex perience also great

Kelly,
5.0

05.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The renovations are being very tastefully done. The service was excellent, the food was fantastic and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel shuttle was a lifesaver.

Cathy,
5.0

05.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

I can't recommend this hotel highly enough. From checking in, to dining in the restaurant, to overnight stay with parking for duration of my 10 day holiday with shuttle bus service to & from airport, everything was first class. I will definitely return & also recommend to family & friends. Value for money, clean, safe, friendly & conveniently located are just a few words to describe my stay. Special mention to Michael (shuttle bus driver) for a prompt service delivered with a fantastic witty personality.

Kelly,
5.0

24.08.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

MetroHotel far exceeded my expectations! This is a great place to stay at Dublin Airport: clean, quiet, convenient, and very comfortable. I really appreciate the extra attention to details like the welcome pack for guests, and the airport shuttle service was impeccable. I'll be back!

Kenneth,
5.0

23.08.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

It was perfect for one night right near the airport.