Reviews

Amanda,
4.0

08.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

There was a foreign guy working both the nights we checked in and out, not sure if he was a manager or not but he was the most helpful and friendly person I've met in a long time. Lovely hotel and great value for money, I'll definitely be back again!

Loraine,
5.0

08.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Great shuttle service. Very comfortable room, not too hot😀. Friendly helpful staff.

Monica,
4.0

01.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

From Galwsy and staying for 2 nights This was our 1 st stay at the Metro Dublin Airport and from the min we walked in the door everybody was most helpful and friendly My family (party of 5 we booked 2 rooms) and we had the family suite (with the kitchenette ) We ate in the bar and it was very good and reasonable priced We would recommend this hotel for flying out and parking etc too We travel a lot and we’re very happy with the Metro and are already planning our return visit !!

Bronagh,
5.0

09.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We stayed for one night as we were getting a flight early the next morning. We also left our car in the secure underground car park for the duration of our holiday. The staff were extremely helpful and we were happy with our stay,

Katherine,
4.8

09.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The Metro staff went out of their way to ensure we had a comfortable stay. Information was provided on catching the bus to downtown Dublin, the local food mart, etc. It is a good place to stay when you are coming into Dublin late or catching an early morning flight out. Strong internet connection.

Louis,
5.0

27.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The nice lady at the front desk was super.!

Anne,
4.8

26.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Used the hotel's fly and park package when going on hols. Would highly recommend.

Conor,
5.0

18.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Superb service, my whole extended family enjoyed their stay here. From the receptionist to the server in the restaurant - every member of staff made us feel welcome

candace,
5.0

09.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

great experience like being welcomed in warmth and comfort of somebody's home with all th sophistication of a large hotel restaurant ex perience also great

Kelly,
5.0

05.09.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The renovations are being very tastefully done. The service was excellent, the food was fantastic and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel shuttle was a lifesaver.